Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Everitt

Lisa Everitt

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Everitt
"I recently changed my homeowners insurance and car insurance from another carrier to State Farm. I worked with Rose Hahn and she was wonderful! Very attentive and understanding. She made the process much easier than it would have been otherwise. I couldn’t have asked for a better agent."
Profile photo of Cassandra Cabrera

Cassandra Cabrera

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Cabrera
"Great customer service, any questions I had were answered loved it"
Profile photo of Maggie Soto

Maggie Soto

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Soto
"Jackie my State Farm agent is amazing! She is always there to help and tries to find the best policies that fit and meet my family needs and requirements. I really appreciate all the help you have been for me since day one, from car insure to life insurance and now renters insurance! As a single mother I definitely can use all the good people in my circle to make life just a little more easier to manage. Thank you and the whole team for all that you do!"
Profile photo of romeo keoni

romeo keoni

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by romeo keoni
"Great customer service and very efficient. My quote came in substantially cheaper than my previous provider.. Highly recommend Rose!"
Profile photo of Charles Whiting

Charles Whiting

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Whiting
"Danielle is pleasant to talk to and she knew exactly what I needed. I would recommend her to my friends if they were looking for car insurance."
Profile photo of Dean Parsell

Dean Parsell

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Parsell
"Daniela Zavala was very professional. She greeted me at the door and proceeded to display courtesy and professionalism while presenting her policies. She was well versed on her product, answered all my questions and made decision making a bit easier."
Profile photo of alva giles

alva giles

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alva giles
"The best insurance agency around. Always helpful and friendly and ready to take care of any needs you may have. I highly recommend them form your home and auto needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Genos

Jennifer Genos

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Genos
"I have been a customer for years. Jackie recently helped me get car insurance for one of my sons that was purchasing his first car. She was so helpful, knowledgeable, and found us a great price we could afford! I highly recommend this State Farm location."
Profile photo of Efren Garcia

Efren Garcia

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Efren Garcia
"Daniela Zavala"
Profile photo of Francesca Nazzal

Francesca Nazzal

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francesca Nazzal
"I have to say that Jackie has been absolutely phenomenal in helping me save a lot of money on my motorcycles, even sending birthday cards. The personal touches and unending helpfulness makes me thankful to have them in my area."
Profile photo of Bennett Klusas

Bennett Klusas

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bennett Klusas
"Good insurance, done right, with friendly staff who help you through the processing of it the whole way. Thank you so much Jackie!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Teague

Bonnie Teague

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Teague
"Easy to reach always on top of everything. I have been a client for over 20 years. The staff is great. Wouldn't even think of changing insurance broker and company. Even . when I have had claims. The process and people are great"
Profile photo of Oletha DeVane

Oletha DeVane

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oletha DeVane
"Melissa was genuinely helpful in responding to providing a reasonable insurance quote for my vehicles. I enjoyed talking to a friendly voice that offered expertise and good advice. I appreciated her help and look forward to developing our relationship in the coming year. Happy Holidays! Oletha 12/20/2023"
Profile photo of Ibrahima Bangoura

Ibrahima Bangoura

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ibrahima Bangoura
"Thanks Mellissa. I really appreciate your time. Thanks for the savings."
Profile photo of Noel Pereira

Noel Pereira

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Pereira
"I am very grateful for the attention and kindness provided at all times that I needed to communicate and if you are looking for insurance with fair treatment and respect here you have the best 100% guaranteed thank you very much Daniela"
Profile photo of Nicholas Petkovic

Nicholas Petkovic

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Petkovic
"Just wanted to say that State Farm Agent Jackie has been a tremendous help and is very knowledgeable. Thanks so much"
Profile photo of Joseph Kim

Joseph Kim

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kim
"She kindly helped me install the Drive Safe app."
Profile photo of Moises Winter Sagastume

Moises Winter Sagastume

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Winter Sagastume
"Excelente servicio hablan en español y en inglés"
Profile photo of Linsey Ashton

Linsey Ashton

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linsey Ashton
"I had a very positive experience with Jackie, and I’m grateful for her patience. It took me a long time to decide on which insurance plans I wanted to go with, but she never pestered me or pushed me which meant a lot to me. I was able to add to my policy at my own pace, and she was always very responsive and kind. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kevin Watson

Kevin Watson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Watson
"Jackie was a great communicator by phone and email. She was great giving us instructions step by step.. very nice and professional."
Profile photo of Rex Martin

Rex Martin

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Martin
"Daniela has always been really friendly and helpful. She answers all of my questions and I really believe she is looking out for the best options for me. She helped me add renters ins. and got my rates lowered promptly with exceptional service. Rex & Harley"
Profile photo of Don Saino

Don Saino

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Saino
"Just want to acknowledge the great staff at my State Farms agent office. Recently filed a claim and was extremely busy and needing to complete the process with my Dealership. Long story short, short story shorter, the amazing rep Melissa took ownership of my issue and concern. Melissa handled everything from A-Z and all that was left was for me to go and pick-up my car up. Thank you Melissa 😊😊"
Profile photo of Daina Westmoreland

Daina Westmoreland

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daina Westmoreland
"Been with this office for years, always very professional and most importantly caring, Danielle and the whole crew are amazing!"
Profile photo of Irving Saib

Irving Saib

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irving Saib
"My experience was incredible with Daniela Zavala. She was very attentive and professional. She answered each of my questions and resolved all my doubts. I am really very satisfied with the service she provided me. If you are looking for thes best insurance good service. Fair prices. You will find it here. Come and ask for daniela zavala she will help you !!!!!!! Thank you daniela"
Profile photo of BWC Christian Education

BWC Christian Education

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BWC Christian Education
"AAA Customer Service. I have been a client of Danielle Leonard and her team for over 20 years, and every time I call for a new service or product they go above and beyond. Thank you Danielle Leonard and Team, Michael Scott"