Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Danielle Leonard

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Danielle Leonard

4.9 out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex Gonzalez

Alex Gonzalez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally transitioned to a local State Farm agent after years and years of having accounts managed in two different cities. The team was helpful and always available with suggestions for our life, home and auto policies. Thank you Danielle, et. al."
Profile photo of Esaun DeJernett

Esaun DeJernett

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this office for a couple years now, nothing but professionalism from them. Would recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of Agatha Fraser

Agatha Fraser

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service every one in a great mood.I rate them number one thank you all."
Profile photo of Ryan Chite

Ryan Chite

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, personal service as always. Melissa was very helpful in answering my questions and making sure that my time was valued. Highly recommend their services to all!"
Profile photo of Will Shnowske

Will Shnowske

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience! Danielle was so intentional and consistent with us, she made it easy to go with State Farm for life!"
Profile photo of Michael Nuessle

Michael Nuessle

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this team for many years. Always responsive (even if sometimes im to busy to be) and never make you feel like just another client. A small family feel with big company backing. Thanks Danielle !!"
Profile photo of Mary King

Mary King

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shantara p

Shantara p

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa always strives to provide amazing service. Thanks Melissa for your hard work."
Profile photo of Terri Wenner

Terri Wenner

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tamara Green

Tamara Green

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dr Mimi Hmar

Dr Mimi Hmar

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa Poole ❤️"
Profile photo of Jose Guardado

Jose Guardado

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle Leonard and her staff have been very patient and understanding with my schedule,however I was able to lock in policies effectively and with a clear understanding of my insurance at a great price. Thank you Danielle and Team!"
Profile photo of Michael Ball

Michael Ball

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called Luis at 1PM , had a quote within a hour. He was very personable, professional, and efficient. I appreciated his follow so much that I decided to discuss other insurance needs. If your looking for insurance, definitely call LUIS!"
Profile photo of Lydia Leitermann

Lydia Leitermann

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in a minor fender-bender earlier this year and also hit a deer, and Danielle's team and State Farm made both processes of fixing my car absolutely painless. Highest praise!"
Profile photo of Neil Telfer

Neil Telfer

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather and Danielle are the best. They will Go the extra mile to help with setup or services . This is really a great team. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Keo Chum

Keo Chum

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa responded quick for a quote."
Profile photo of Ryian Karter

Ryian Karter

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Poole

Jessica Poole

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa is simply the best. Very professional and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Chum Chum

Chum Chum

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick response and Excellent customer service I received from Melissa Poole"