Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Danielle Leonard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Danielle Leonard

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (161 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amanda Breon

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Melissa!"

Dan Thompson

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance product and personal care. Melissa was a big help noticing a detail I missed on our coverage."

Lindsey Olson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa made our insurance experience so easy. She gave me all the information we needed so we could get the coverage we wanted. The process was easy and our rates were much lower than expected."

Becky Woodward

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was very helpful to me. And explain things to me about insurance."

Lucia Garcia

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful to Luis Morales for his good service and kindness 🙂🙂 (Original) Estoy muy agradecida con Luis Morales por su buen servicio y amabilidad 🙂🙂"

Jennifer Palm

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to talk insurance with Danielle!! This office is on top of all things insurance!!! Thanks Melissa for all your help!!"

Christina Dorsey

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa delivers excellent customer service."

Anthony Pence

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been using this office over 30 years and they've always taken great care of me and my family."

Chilangadas La Nena

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the customer service from Danielle Leonard office, I've been with them for 8yrs ❤️❤️❤️🍂"

Rajeev Warrier

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle and her amazing team have been providing us excellent customer service for several years. She and her team are extremely professional, knowledgeable and unfailingly thoughtful in everything they do. I recommend Danielle and her team heartily, for anyone looking for high-quality insurance coverage and unparalleled customer support."

Merek MEYERS

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get a quote. Jacqueline Quinn was so helpful and polite with assisting me with this information."

micheal spriggs

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t care what they say about Jackie she is amazing"

Jose Pardo

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very grateful for the accompaniment made by Luis Morales. Excellent service. (Original) Muy agradecido con el acompañamiento que realizó Luis Morales. Excelente servicio."

Patrick DiNenna

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer Service matters. I left my previous insurance company of 35 years because their support became awful. Went to State Farm because of the ads featuring Patrick Mahomes on TV. And I was fortunate enough to find Danielle Leonard and her team. I never knew service and support could be so good! Personal attention. They make me feel like... well, Patrick Mahomes. I filed a claim recently. I didn't languish in phone-menus-from-hell like other companies. I got to a live person quickly who answered my questions competently. Jacqueline Chaney from Danielle's office followed up the claim with me personally by email. When I vented my frustration to her about how the tow company was dragging their feet, she called them immediately and got the results we needed. No small feat!"

Tadd Clarkson

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle's office serviced all my State Farm policies for four years, and I never had a bad experience dealing with her or her staff. Every time I called a real person answered the phone, and they were consistently friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Moving out of state is the only reason I have for leaving her care."

Clide Noubissie

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a fabulous company. Great costumer service and Melissa was amazing."

Sharna Jackson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance company State Farm is the best I wouldn’t have it any other way those ladies definitely take care of me Thank you Danielle,Melissa an the rest of the team you guys rock"

Sarah Herbst

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Melissa to add new truck to policy and she made great recommendations on coverage changes. Also added a life insurance policy and the turnaround time from initial contact to policy issuance was fast and easy. Great to work with all around"

So L

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had issue with the car and needed to tow it to a shop. I had the best service ever with the lady on the phone,( sorry I did not get your name ) but you saved my day. Thank you again so much."

Leslie Kelly

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Polite, prompt, personable, available, affordable. Danielle remembers me and text me for my convenience. She is definitely a pleasure to work with."

Olivia Poholchuk

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"DANIELLE is the BEST"

Brittany Thomas

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance ever. Jackie is really helpful and very consistent with customer service , everyone in the office is very polite. I definitely recommend them."

Monique Anderson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was knowledgeable in providing Valuable info on life insurance coverages!"

James Quinn

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about the great service I received from Jackie at Danielle Leonard’s office. She was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the coverage provided in my life insurance policy. Thank you For your service!"

Andre Chaney

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was knowledgeable in providing insurance coverages!"