Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hanglam Mang

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanglam Mang
"Melissa Poole is an amazing agent. She is very personable and she really wants to make sure you get the appropriate amount of insurance for your needs in the most cost effective way. Thank to her reaching out to me twice and give me new Quote , i'm switching to state-farm and saving more money on my Auto insurance. They truly have the best rates with the best coverage."

Jason Evans

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Evans
"Great service. Had to file a claim after storm damage. No hassles at all. Melissa is the best at coordinating and keeping things moving smoothly."

ariane villaverde

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ariane villaverde
"The service was great, especially Daniela she is efficient and considerate ."

Dino x

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dino x
"Very good insurance company, I have been working with Jacqueline Chaney, very capable agent, a veteran in the business, ex insurance adjuster, which can answer uncomfortable questions such as : what happens in case of an accident, what are the deductibles, who's replacing your glass etc etc. The numbers provided were very close to my current insurance, so I did not switch, but it will definitely happen in the near future, plus they are local, someone you can see if you need to."

John Haddaway

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Haddaway
"Having used this agency for years for home and auto insurance I expected nothing but top-notch service. I called and spoke to Jacqueline who was more than happy to help me add a vehicle to my account. I highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs!"

Desta Yilma

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desta Yilma
"The conversation was smooth and Jacqueline Chaney was amazing, she understood my needs and tailored the type of insurance just the way I wanted it. If all other agents are treating customers like her I would recommend this agency to all."

Julie Tran

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Tran
"I just moved into an apartment and Daniela has given me such peace of mind with reliable and affordable renter’s insurance. She was so attentive and responsive and made this such an easy and stress free process. I would recommend her to everyone!"

Darrien Lee

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrien Lee
"Hands down the best team I’ve ever worked with. You can reach anyone in this office and have an exceptional experience. I had the pleasure of working with Melissa several times and every time the customer service is unmatched. They are quick, responsive and will always find the right answer. I’ve been with this office specifically for almost 13 years and I don’t ever plan on switching or leaving. Most of the time they will find a discount you didn’t know existed. If you are thinking of working with State Farm give this location a call, you will not regret it."

William Danner

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Danner
"Great customer service when I called for quote! Daniela was helpful. Thank you!"

Jace Evans

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jace Evans
"Daniela and team greatly helped me as I transferred my policies over after a move."

Greg Bennett

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Bennett
"Danielle was very professional and helpful with the homeowners quote I was seeking."

Kristen Rose

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Rose
"Daniela did a fantastic job getting all 3 of my vehicles, 2 motorcycles, and renters insurance coverage squared away and with a much better rate than my previous company! Thank you and we appreciate you!"

Katherine H

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine H
"Daniela assisted me in setting up homeowners insurance for my new home. She was so helpful and wonderful to work with. She answered all of my questions promptly and I never had to worry about my coverage. Thank you for such excellent service!"

Lilly Coreas

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lilly Coreas
"excellent attention and service from the agency Danielle Leonard State Farm Agency and the attention of Luis Morales helped me and I look for the best price very grateful to the agency and Luis Morales !! thank you so much"

Erin Shaw

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Shaw
"I went through them for car and renters insurance. It was a smooth process and they are always helpful!"

John Nelson

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Nelson
"I was given a huge increase from Allstate on my premiums, and Danielle easily guided me through the process to convert my home & auto into a bundle with State Farm. Really was simple and efficient to make the switch over. Thanks!"

Rodrigo Caceres

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Caceres
"Melissa is helpful, efficient and kind"

Matthew Greeves

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Greeves
"Switched to State Farm for Home and Auto insurance. Melissa made the whole process fast and easy! Highly recommend!"

S Q

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Q
"Jackie was very polite, professional, and helpful when quoting our insurance."

Quentin Blackwell

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin Blackwell
"Thanks Melissa for all your help!!!!"

Breeze Carvajal

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breeze Carvajal
"I called multiple insurance agencies to discuss life insurance policies and options and had so many unanswered questions. I spoke with Melissa from state farm and she was so thorough with her explain explainations that I now understand what I need and feel comfortable with moving toward."

D P

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D P
"Looking for the best insurance rates, amazing service and customer service. Contact State Farm and ask for Melissa."

Christina Dorsey

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Dorsey
"Melissa delivers excellent customer service."

Danielle Blackwell, MBA

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Blackwell, MBA
"Melissa helped me with my insurance needs. She was friendly, patient and very informative. I did my research and State Farm had the best rates."

Ronela Guese

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronela Guese
"I’am officially with State Farm. I bundled my home and Auto insurance and saved so much money. Thank you Daniela Zavala for giving us the best deal there is. We couldn’t be any happier! If you are not happy with your insurance and want options, ask them for a quote. It doesn’t hurt to ask and they are very nice and accommodating!"