Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Idris Bangoura

Idris Bangoura

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Idris Bangoura
"Thank you so much Melissa for all. Good insurance, great life insurance. Overall y’all are the best. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Kami

Kami

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kami
"Melissa was amazing to work with.. She provided fast efficient service and saved me alot of money! I would recommend anyone and everyone to use Melissa for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of K Bain

K Bain

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Bain
"Jackie did a great job of switching my insurance from Texas to Maryland. I wish all my move transactions went that smoothly."
Profile photo of Selome Bekure

Selome Bekure

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selome Bekure
"Love this office everyone is so nice, knowledgeable and efficient. Theu always answer all my questions and process claims very fast."
Profile photo of Chris Prince

Chris Prince

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Prince
"I recently worked with Jacky and when I tell you this was the absolute best experience I have ever had with any insurance company or agent in my ENTIRE life. She was very well versed and attentive to all my needs as well as she helped me find the perfect coverage for myself and my family."
Profile photo of Michael Sappington

Michael Sappington

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sappington
"Danielle Leonard State Farm serves all our needs on rentals, homeowners, life and automobile insurance. I am so glad we were able to get some jewelry covered as easily as it was. They are truly a one stop place for all our insurance needs and feel blessed to be covered by such a great team."
Profile photo of Becky Reid-Gossard

Becky Reid-Gossard

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Reid-Gossard
"Jackie was very nice and helpful! I enjoy the kind voice on the other end of the phone! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Mira Mira

Mira Mira

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mira Mira
"Did a quote online and was contacted by Mrs.Jackie. Whom was super sweet and not only did she walk through the policy with me. She also got me a better rate than originally quoted which I’m forever grateful for. Are you looking for insurance? Look no further this Ms.Jackie is the one to call."
Profile photo of Erin Shaw

Erin Shaw

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Shaw
"I go through them for car and renters insurance. It’s always a smooth process and they are always helpful. They do quick and thorough check-ins to ensure everything is going well and meeting the customers needs! Jackie is very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Lisa Everitt

Lisa Everitt

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Everitt
"I recently changed my homeowners insurance and car insurance from another carrier to State Farm. I worked with Rose Hahn and she was wonderful! Very attentive and understanding. She made the process much easier than it would have been otherwise. I couldn’t have asked for a better agent."
Profile photo of Cassandra Cabrera

Cassandra Cabrera

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Cabrera
"Great customer service, any questions I had were answered loved it"
Profile photo of Maggie Soto

Maggie Soto

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Soto
"Jackie my State Farm agent is amazing! She is always there to help and tries to find the best policies that fit and meet my family needs and requirements. I really appreciate all the help you have been for me since day one, from car insure to life insurance and now renters insurance! As a single mother I definitely can use all the good people in my circle to make life just a little more easier to manage. Thank you and the whole team for all that you do!"
Profile photo of romeo keoni

romeo keoni

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by romeo keoni
"Great customer service and very efficient. My quote came in substantially cheaper than my previous provider.. Highly recommend Rose!"
Profile photo of Charles Whiting

Charles Whiting

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Whiting
"Danielle is pleasant to talk to and she knew exactly what I needed. I would recommend her to my friends if they were looking for car insurance."
Profile photo of Dean Parsell

Dean Parsell

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Parsell
"Daniela Zavala was very professional. She greeted me at the door and proceeded to display courtesy and professionalism while presenting her policies. She was well versed on her product, answered all my questions and made decision making a bit easier."
Profile photo of alva giles

alva giles

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alva giles
"The best insurance agency around. Always helpful and friendly and ready to take care of any needs you may have. I highly recommend them form your home and auto needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Genos

Jennifer Genos

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Genos
"I have been a customer for years. Jackie recently helped me get car insurance for one of my sons that was purchasing his first car. She was so helpful, knowledgeable, and found us a great price we could afford! I highly recommend this State Farm location."
Profile photo of Efren Garcia

Efren Garcia

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Efren Garcia
"Daniela Zavala"
Profile photo of Francesca Nazzal

Francesca Nazzal

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francesca Nazzal
"I have to say that Jackie has been absolutely phenomenal in helping me save a lot of money on my motorcycles, even sending birthday cards. The personal touches and unending helpfulness makes me thankful to have them in my area."
Profile photo of Bennett Klusas

Bennett Klusas

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bennett Klusas
"Good insurance, done right, with friendly staff who help you through the processing of it the whole way. Thank you so much Jackie!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Teague

Bonnie Teague

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Teague
"Easy to reach always on top of everything. I have been a client for over 20 years. The staff is great. Wouldn't even think of changing insurance broker and company. Even . when I have had claims. The process and people are great"
Profile photo of Oletha DeVane

Oletha DeVane

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oletha DeVane
"Melissa was genuinely helpful in responding to providing a reasonable insurance quote for my vehicles. I enjoyed talking to a friendly voice that offered expertise and good advice. I appreciated her help and look forward to developing our relationship in the coming year. Happy Holidays! Oletha 12/20/2023"
Profile photo of Ibrahima Bangoura

Ibrahima Bangoura

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ibrahima Bangoura
"Thanks Mellissa. I really appreciate your time. Thanks for the savings."
Profile photo of Noel Pereira

Noel Pereira

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Pereira
"I am very grateful for the attention and kindness provided at all times that I needed to communicate and if you are looking for insurance with fair treatment and respect here you have the best 100% guaranteed thank you very much Daniela"
Profile photo of Nicholas Petkovic

Nicholas Petkovic

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Petkovic
"Just wanted to say that State Farm Agent Jackie has been a tremendous help and is very knowledgeable. Thanks so much"